Hospital Board

Mr. Shanker Das Bairagi


Chief Secretary, Government of Nepal

Dr. Roshan Pokhrel


Secretary, Ministry of Health

Mr.Suresh Adhikari


Ministry of Federal Affairs & General Administration

Mr.Krishna Hari Pushkar


Secretary, Ministry of Finance ( Revenue)

Prof. Dr. Bidhan Nidhi Paudel

Member Secretary

Executive Director

Internal Management Committee (IMC)

    • Hospital Services Monitoring Sub-Committee (HSMS)
    • Hospital Staff Promotional Sub-Committee (HSPS)
    • Hospital Disciplinary Sub-Committee (HDS)
    • Patient Welfare Sub-Committee (PWS)
    • Extended Health Services Sub-Committee (EHSS)
    • Drug and Therapeutic Sub-Committee (DTS)
    • Academics and Training Sub-Committee (ATS)
    • Library Subcommittee (LS)
    • Canteen Subcommittee (CS)

Contact Us

Our aim

The primary aim of CSH is to provide quality, state-of-the-art, and affordable healthcare services to all past and present civil service employees and their immediate family members.

@2017 Civil Service Hospital. All rights reserved